Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Pool

Danielle Pool

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pool
"Our agent Kelsey is amazing!! She has been so helpful with getting our homeowners insurance squared away with our mortgage company!! 10/10 recommended her for all you insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Johnson
"Audrey at Brad Carlisle's office helped me get a new homeowner's policy and new auto policy. She saved me a ton of money on both AND even got me better coverage than I had before. Brad is a great agent and it is very obvious that he cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Lee Scott

Lee Scott

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Scott
"Friendly neighborhood insurance company love them they help me with all my needs ‼️"
Profile photo of Elijah Riley

Elijah Riley

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Riley
"Audrey has stayed in contact with me and made the transition to getting my own insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Dustin Higdon

Dustin Higdon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Higdon
"Brads office is really great. Warm and inviting."
Profile photo of Morgan Sherfield

Morgan Sherfield

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Sherfield
"Thankful for Audrey and Kelsey for their diligence in helping me resolve all my insurance questions and concerns dealing with my car. They helped make the situation less stressful and were consistent in communication. Very happy with my experience and happy to know I have amazing people helping me along the way, during a stressful situation."
Profile photo of Adrienne McGarity

Adrienne McGarity

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne McGarity
"The representative contacted us to make sure we had received our check from Claims. I didn’t have an answer and she allowed us to texted once we did after hours. She was friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tiara Taylor

Tiara Taylor

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Taylor
"Thank you so much Audrey Armstrong!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jones
"After feeling like I have been in "insurance jail" for the the last 7 years, I finally decided to give State Farm a try. Great decision! Audrey was amazing and saved me over $300 a month on my home and auto insurance combined!! Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Justin Bishop

Justin Bishop

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bishop
"Holly Ann continues to provide the hometown feel we love. She is knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommend working with her or any other team member at Brad's."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tackabury

Stephanie Tackabury

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tackabury
"This is one of the best experiences with insurance I’ve ever had. Audrey was such a great help. Every question answered without hesitation. Explain every part to my understanding and even asked if I had questions to make sure I did understand completely. Best customer service/communication hands down! I will be recommending everyone I know for future quotes."
Profile photo of Larry Grandberry

Larry Grandberry

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Grandberry
"Audrey Armstrong is great! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Shahan

Jennifer Shahan

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shahan
"Hollyann made the process of getting insurance policies established for my four children quick and painless! I recommend calling her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cameron Money

Cameron Money

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Money
"I cannot recommend this more place enough! More specifically, Audrey Armstrong. She has been so patient with me and my busy schedule! She was very thorough and was able to answer all of my questions! She was able to save me $40 a month by switching to State Farm! Give them a call!"
Profile photo of shalonda crofton

shalonda crofton

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shalonda crofton
"Audrey was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She patiently and thoroughly answered all of my questions! Working with her was a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of A. K. Cooper

A. K. Cooper

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. K. Cooper
"I just had the best experience at State Farm with changing my auto insurance policy! Audrey Armstrong got me some amazing rates and I’m super happy with everything we got accomplished today! Thank for being awesome guys!!!"
Profile photo of Danelle Brock

Danelle Brock

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danelle Brock
"Audrey was very knowledgeable about the current insurance market and she took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. In addition to being professional and respectful she also offered additional opportunities to save me money which I always appreciate. Brad Carlisle and his team are the best service in town. Danelle Brock Atoka, TN"
Profile photo of Kit Clark

Kit Clark

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Clark
"Brad and his State Farm Team are always available to answer any questions that arise. This is very important to me knowing that I can reach someone immediately when issues arise. They are very knowledgeable on nearly every question I’ve asked over the years. If they don’t have an immediate answer, they are very prompt in researching the question and getting back to me ASAP with the solution/answer. Regardless of where you live, Brad or a member of his team will come to your home to personally meet with you. That speaks volumes to me about how important Customer Service is to Brad. I live 45 minutes away in Memphis, so distance isn’t an obstacle if you live outside of the Covington area. I highly recommend Brad and his State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Belinda Thomas

Belinda Thomas

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Thomas
"I got renters Insurance for 90 days at a great price , So I can pay every 3 months"
Profile photo of Roy Hill

Roy Hill

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Hill
"I have several lines of insurance with Brad. His team has consistently provided me a high level of service for over 15 years. Customer service is always pleasant and they respond to calls and emails promptly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of M Tunez

M Tunez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Tunez
"Was very pleased with how Audrey explained all the different policies and what would work best for me definitely have a client for life now loved the experience"
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"Best insurance company I have ever had. They are nice and very helpful every time I call or go by."
Profile photo of Kelly Warhurst

Kelly Warhurst

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Warhurst
"Brad and Audrey were fantastic at helping us create a policy that best fits our family’s needs. 10/10 recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Dekesha Adams

Dekesha Adams

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dekesha Adams
"Im always please with this office!! They never hesitate when needed!!"
Profile photo of Denis Campbell

Denis Campbell

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Campbell
"Brad's team is amazing! Along with the Stability and Thoroughness of using his team and State Farm to acquire great insurance for vehicles, but for a home too! And when we had a fender bender the entire team of Brad's and all the State Farm entities came to our assistance and helped us with all medical issues, financially issues and rental issues if we had that coverage. I would only recommend State Farm and Brad's team because they help you and to end and stay with you throughout the entire experience that you might need!"