Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Carlisle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Carlisle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roy Hill

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have several lines of insurance with Brad. His team has consistently provided me a high level of service for over 15 years. Customer service is always pleasant and they respond to calls and emails promptly. Highly recommend."

M Tunez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with how Audrey explained all the different policies and what would work best for me definitely have a client for life now loved the experience"

Angela Jones

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever had. They are nice and very helpful every time I call or go by."

Kelly Warhurst

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brad and Audrey were fantastic at helping us create a policy that best fits our family’s needs. 10/10 recommend giving them a call!"

Dekesha Adams

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Im always please with this office!! They never hesitate when needed!!"

Denis Campbell

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad's team is amazing! Along with the Stability and Thoroughness of using his team and State Farm to acquire great insurance for vehicles, but for a home too! And when we had a fender bender the entire team of Brad's and all the State Farm entities came to our assistance and helped us with all medical issues, financially issues and rental issues if we had that coverage. I would only recommend State Farm and Brad's team because they help you and to end and stay with you throughout the entire experience that you might need!"

Chris Dowell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been timely, patient, and rewarding to my claims. Thank you for insurances over my belongings."

Beth Zvolanek

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey was super helpful with getting our quote together and offering additional products to make sure everything is covered without being pushy. Overall great experience and prices so far."

Belinda Merritt

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always super helpful and take the time to explain all my option. HIGHLY RECOMMEND these amazing people for any of your insurance needs!"

Lillie Chumley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is an amazing insurance company! Not only are the insurance rates great but so are the employees!! They are always quick to help me out when needed!!"

Georgia Dawson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and quick response"

j mosley

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleased with with the prompt response with Brad Carlisle and his staff with State Farm Ins. Very satisfied with the claim from the recent ice storms"

Zachery Sutton

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team have always been extremely helpful. If you have a question or need some paperwork, they are quick and happy to help however they can."

jennifer hopkins

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cant say enough good things about my local state farm! Everyone is so awesome at what they do."

Dorothy Jones

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with SF and Brad for years. Wouldn't trust or recommend anyone else!"

caleb peters

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT PEOPLE AND SERVICE. THANK YOU!!!"

Mike Richardson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad Carlisle of State Farm has assembled a great and professional team. If you have to file a claim they are friendly, helpful, courteous, responsive, etc…. Nothing short of excellent service. You will be taken care of and you’ll be extremely happy with the results. I highly recommend Brad Carlisle and his team. A quick shout out to Mark. Thank you for your help recently. You went above and beyond."

kenny taylor

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with!"

Kellon Edwards

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from an incredibly professional group of people!"

Mandi G.

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, yet comfortable. Staff knows their stuff and If they can't help you, they send you somewhere that can."

cw Stewart

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"very helpful."

Bob Gist

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the very best insurance agency in the whole area. These folks listen, take care of your needs, and watch out for you and your dollars. Give them a chance and you will absolutely be glad you did."

Kevin King

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice place for your insurance needs"

Eric Banks

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team of employees!"

Mike Ray

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"