Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrienne McGarity

Adrienne McGarity

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne McGarity
"The representative contacted us to make sure we had received our check from Claims. I didn’t have an answer and she allowed us to texted once we did after hours. She was friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tiara Taylor

Tiara Taylor

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Taylor
"Thank you so much Audrey Armstrong!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jones
"After feeling like I have been in "insurance jail" for the the last 7 years, I finally decided to give State Farm a try. Great decision! Audrey was amazing and saved me over $300 a month on my home and auto insurance combined!! Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Justin Bishop

Justin Bishop

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bishop
"Holly Ann continues to provide the hometown feel we love. She is knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommend working with her or any other team member at Brad's."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tackabury

Stephanie Tackabury

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tackabury
"This is one of the best experiences with insurance I’ve ever had. Audrey was such a great help. Every question answered without hesitation. Explain every part to my understanding and even asked if I had questions to make sure I did understand completely. Best customer service/communication hands down! I will be recommending everyone I know for future quotes."
Profile photo of Larry Grandberry

Larry Grandberry

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Grandberry
"Audrey Armstrong is great! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Allen
"Hollyann made the process of getting insurance policies established for my four children quick and painless! I recommend calling her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cameron Money

Cameron Money

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Money
"I cannot recommend this more place enough! More specifically, Audrey Armstrong. She has been so patient with me and my busy schedule! She was very thorough and was able to answer all of my questions! She was able to save me $40 a month by switching to State Farm! Give them a call!"
Profile photo of shalonda crofton

shalonda crofton

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shalonda crofton
"Audrey was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She patiently and thoroughly answered all of my questions! Working with her was a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of A. K. Cooper

A. K. Cooper

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. K. Cooper
"I just had the best experience at State Farm with changing my auto insurance policy! Audrey Armstrong got me some amazing rates and I’m super happy with everything we got accomplished today! Thank for being awesome guys!!!"
Profile photo of Danelle Brock

Danelle Brock

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danelle Brock
"Audrey was very knowledgeable about the current insurance market and she took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. In addition to being professional and respectful she also offered additional opportunities to save me money which I always appreciate. Brad Carlisle and his team are the best service in town. Danelle Brock Atoka, TN"
Profile photo of Kit Clark

Kit Clark

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Clark
"Brad and his State Farm Team are always available to answer any questions that arise. This is very important to me knowing that I can reach someone immediately when issues arise. They are very knowledgeable on nearly every question I’ve asked over the years. If they don’t have an immediate answer, they are very prompt in researching the question and getting back to me ASAP with the solution/answer. Regardless of where you live, Brad or a member of his team will come to your home to personally meet with you. That speaks volumes to me about how important Customer Service is to Brad. I live 45 minutes away in Memphis, so distance isn’t an obstacle if you live outside of the Covington area. I highly recommend Brad and his State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Belinda Thomas

Belinda Thomas

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Thomas
"I got renters Insurance for 90 days at a great price , So I can pay every 3 months"
Profile photo of Roy Hill

Roy Hill

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Hill
"I have several lines of insurance with Brad. His team has consistently provided me a high level of service for over 15 years. Customer service is always pleasant and they respond to calls and emails promptly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of M Tunez

M Tunez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Tunez
"Was very pleased with how Audrey explained all the different policies and what would work best for me definitely have a client for life now loved the experience"
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"Best insurance company I have ever had. They are nice and very helpful every time I call or go by."
Profile photo of Kelly Warhurst

Kelly Warhurst

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Warhurst
"Brad and Audrey were fantastic at helping us create a policy that best fits our family’s needs. 10/10 recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Dekesha Adams

Dekesha Adams

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dekesha Adams
"Im always please with this office!! They never hesitate when needed!!"
Profile photo of Denis Campbell

Denis Campbell

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Campbell
"Brad's team is amazing! Along with the Stability and Thoroughness of using his team and State Farm to acquire great insurance for vehicles, but for a home too! And when we had a fender bender the entire team of Brad's and all the State Farm entities came to our assistance and helped us with all medical issues, financially issues and rental issues if we had that coverage. I would only recommend State Farm and Brad's team because they help you and to end and stay with you throughout the entire experience that you might need!"
Profile photo of Chris Dowell

Chris Dowell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dowell
"State Farm has been timely, patient, and rewarding to my claims. Thank you for insurances over my belongings."
Profile photo of Beth Zvolanek

Beth Zvolanek

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Zvolanek
"Audrey was super helpful with getting our quote together and offering additional products to make sure everything is covered without being pushy. Overall great experience and prices so far."
Profile photo of Belinda Merritt

Belinda Merritt

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Merritt
"They are always super helpful and take the time to explain all my option. HIGHLY RECOMMEND these amazing people for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lillie Chumley

Lillie Chumley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Chumley
"State Farm is an amazing insurance company! Not only are the insurance rates great but so are the employees!! They are always quick to help me out when needed!!"
Profile photo of Georgia Dawson

Georgia Dawson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Dawson
"Excellent customer service and quick response"
Profile photo of j mosley

j mosley

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by j mosley
"Extremely pleased with with the prompt response with Brad Carlisle and his staff with State Farm Ins. Very satisfied with the claim from the recent ice storms"